IMG_4759

Desert Island Measures – Final Photo

Image

2 thoughts on “Desert Island Measures – Final Photo

  1. Naty says:

    Dear Debby, thank you so so so much for an awesome advice, I am going nuts here trying to find thread for the embroidery of blocks!!
    Yes, you are right, applique is keeping me sane,…..you know me I cannot keep still!
    Certainly I will follow your tip. You are and incredible artist full of good tricks and a very generous friend!!!!
    un abrazo fuerte,
    Naty

Leave a Reply

